2d242a48e1 · Validate config values before storing and sending to watch · Updated 2026-05-24 22:29:26 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?