5415254034 · docs: comprehensive README with setup, usage, and pitfalls · Updated 2026-09-13 10:19:22 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?